Team

Team

Andreas Baum

baum@baum-kappler.com


Klaus Birner

birner@baum-kappler.com


Silke Blümlein

bluemlein@baum-kappler.com


Gertrud Brier

brier@baum-kappler.com


Cornelia Brückel

brueckel@baum-kappler.com


Thomas Buchner

buchner@baum-kappler.com


Jens Dierking

dierking@baum-kappler.com


Ute Domgall

domgall@baum-kappler.com


Leonore Eder

eder@baum-kappler.com


Carina Fensel

fensel@baum-kappler.com


Anneliese Fremuth

fremuth@baum-kappler.com


Sebastian Jaumann

jaumann@baum-kappler.com


Stephanie Jupitz

jupitz@baum-kappler.com


Franziska Kühn

kuehn@baum-kappler.com


Bernhard Marsing

marsing@baum-kappler.com


Thomas Mendl

mendl@baum-kappler.com


Uwe Müller

mueller@baum-kappler.com


Bertolt Neugebauer

neugebauer@baum-kappler.com


Axel Oppel

oppel@baum-kappler.com


Stergios Papachristos

papchristos@baum-kappler.com


Heidi Puscha

puscha@baum-kappler.com


Anita Riha

riha@baum-kappler.com


Katrin Rothemel

rothemel@baum-kappler.com


Kerstin Scharschmidt

scharschmidt@baum-kappler.com


Theresa Seidenzahl

seidenzahl@baum-kappler.com


Ulrike Sommer-Hanfstingl

sommer-hanfstingl@baum-kappler.com


Michael Theis

theis@baum-kappler.com


Dirk Vollrath

vollrath@baum-kappler.com


Annette Weile

weile@baum-kappler.com


Dirk Wetzlich

wetzlich@baum-kappler.com


Reinhold Winkler

winkler@baum-kappler.com


Dagmar Zernikow

zernikow@baum-kappler.com


Jun Zhu

zhu@baum-kappler.com


Margit Zwanziger

zwanziger@baum-kappler.com


Sitemap Datenschutz Impressum